What would Clement do?

A Labour blog that witters on about Clement Attlee. Hurrah for The Major!

DEAR ANDREW MITCHELL,

I understand that I, like most other people in “Team GB” am just a f****** pleb. That I no more have the right to question or obstruct your glowing, sleek, patrician self.

I further understand that you and your mates run the f****** country, and that our f****** pleb concerns matter not a jot to you. That I should get out of your f****** way, and shut the f*** up.

May I make just one suggestion? Would you please take your Rugby School educated a*** and f*** yourself,  preferably with something large and painful, you patrician t*****?

Yours,

Clem

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

